FULL GOVERNING BODY Organisational Chart 2024-2025 Chair of Governors As at November 2024 **Anton Lawrence** Teaching & Behaviour, Welfare & **Academic Performance** Finance & Resources Learning Safety Committee **Management Group** Committee Committee Committee Chair of Committee Chair of Committee Chair of Committee **Chair of Committee** Chair of Committee **Maggie Dutton VACANCY** Sarah East Claudete Sirqueira SLT Link: Josh Coulson / SLT Link: Rachel Hearn-SLT Link Sam Chaventre SLT Link Kayley Button Sam Chaventre **Phillips** VC of Governors & Chair of VC of Committee VC of Committee VC of Committee Teaching & Learning Committee VC of Committee Maggie Dutton Vacancy Stephen Young Anton Lawrence Chair of Behaviour, Welfare Stuart Lonsdale Sarah East Ken Somner Claudete Sirquiera Chair of Finance & Kako Mavalla Claudette Sirqueira Resources Committee Michelle Ogunlaja **Chair of Academic** Ken Somner Vacancy Bryan Moody Debbie Sadler **Performance Committee** David Ramsden David Ramsden David Ramsden David Ramsden Headteacher Headteacher Headteacher Headteacher

Leadership &

Anton Lawrence

Sarah East

and Safety

Vacancy

Maggie Dutton

David Ramsden

Headteacher

Heather O'Mahoney Clerk to Governors