FULL GOVERNING BODY Organisational Chart 2024-2025 Chair of Governors As at November 2024 **Anton Lawrence** Teaching & Behaviour, Welfare & **Academic Performance** Leadership & **Finance & Resources** Learning Safety Committee **Management Group** Committee Committee Committee **Chair of Committee Chair of Committee Chair of Committee Chair of Committee Chair of Committee Maggie Dutton** VACANCY Sarah East Claudete Sirqueira **Anton Lawrence** SLT Link: Josh Coulson SLT Link: Georgina Paton SLT Link Sam Chaventre SLT Link Kayley Button VC of Governors & Chair of VC of Committee VC of Committee VC of Committee Teaching & Learning Committee VC of Committee Maggie Dutton Stephen Young Sarah East Anton Lawrence Chair of Behaviour, Stuart Lonsdale Sarah East Welfare and Safety Ken Somner Claudete Sirquiera Chair of Finance & Maggie Dutton Kako Mavalla Claudette Sirqueira **Resources Committee** Michelle Ogunlaja Vacancy Chair of Academic Ken Somner Vacancy Debbie Sadler Bryan Moody Performance Committee Maggie Dutton David Ramsden David Ramsden David Ramsden David Ramsden David Ramsden Headteacher Headteacher Headteacher Headteacher Headteacher Heather O'Mahoney

Clerk to Governors