## GOVERNING BODY OF LITTLE HEATH SCHOOL TERMS OF OFFICE



GOVERNOR	APPOINTED BY	TERM OF OFFICE
Bryan MOODY Foundation Governor Safeguarding Governor	Full Governing Body	15.07.2024 – 14.07.2028
Maggie DUTTON, Chair of APC, Vice Chair of TLC Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	18.1.2023 – 17.1.2027
Sarah EAST, <b>Chair of TLC</b> Local Authority Governor	Local Authority	27.3.2022 – 26.3.2026
Anton LAWRENCE, Chair of Governors, Vice Chair FRC Foundation Governor	Full Governing Body	02.10.2023 – 01.10.2027
Stuart LONSDALE Staff Governor	Staff	29.1.2021 – 28.1.2025
David RAMSDEN Headteacher	Not applicable	Not applicable
Debbie SADLER Parent Governor	Parents/Carers	5.7.2022 – 4.7.2026
Claudete SIRQUEIRA Foundation Governor	Full Governing Body	31/01/22 - 30/01/2026
Ken SOMNER Foundation Governor	Full Governing Body	2.10.2022 – 1.10.2026
Stephen YOUNG, <b>Vice Chair of APC</b> Co-opted Governor	Full Governing Body	29.4.2024 – 28.04.2028
Michelle OGUNLAJA Parent Governor	Parents/Carers	15.07.2024 – 14.07.2028
Kako Mavalla Foundation Governor	Full Governing Body	15.07.2024 – 15.07.2028
Vacancy Foundation Governor		